People


James Vesce
Department Chair and Associate Professor of Directing
jvesce@uncc.edu

PDF icon Biography_JamesVesce.pdf

Jay Morong
Lecturer, LBST and Film Studies
jmorong@uncc.edu

PDF icon Biography_JayMorong_1.pdf

Sybil Huskey
Professor of Dance
sdhuskey@uncc.edu

PDF icon Biography_Sybil.pdf

Jeff Murphy
Associate Professor, Digital Media/Digital Photgraphy: Area Coordinator
jemurphy@uncc.edu

PDF icon Biography_JeffMurphy.pdf

Heather Freeman
Associate Professor, Digital Media
HeatherFreeman@uncc.edu
EpicAnt
PDF icon Biography_HeatherFreeman.pdf

Nick Senske
Assistant Professor, Architecture
nsenske@uncc.edu

PDF icon Biography_Nick.pdf

Chris Beorkrem
Assistant Professor, Architecture
cbeorkrem@uncc.edu

PDF icon Biography_Chris.pdf

Eric Sauda
Professor, Architecture
ericsauda@uncc.edu

PDF icon Biography_Eric.pdf